College of Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources
​Career Services


   303 Nebraska East Union
   Lincoln, NE 68583
   casnr.unl.edu/careers

University of Nebraska - Lincoln

Rebecca Faber
   Senior Career Advisor

   rfaber1@unl.edu

​   402-472-8028

Celeste Spier
   Associate Director for Career and
   Professional Development
   cspier2@unl.edu

Courtney McClellan
   Career Advisor


Katie Hauge
   Assistant Director
   khauge2@unl.edu

Bonnie Martin
   Career Services Coordinator
   bonniemartin@unl.edu
   402-554-3949

Paula Caldwell
   Career Coach
   pcaldwell3@unl.edu

Tracy Lungrin
   Associate Director -
​   Student Experience

NCCSA, the Nebraska College Career Services Association represents professionals from two-year and four-year colleges
​and universities who aid students in their career development, including searches for internships and employment. Members cooperate to help employers access future and recent graduates.

Thomas Allison
   Senior Career Advisor
   tallison2@unl.edu
   402-472-9310

College of Business
Career Center


   138 CBA
   Lincoln NE
   402-472-7272
   cbacareerservices@unl.edu
​   cba.unl.edu/careers



Micah Lindblad
   Career Coach
   mlindblad@unl.edu

Jordan Schmidt
   Employer Relations Coordinator
   jordan.schmidt@unl.edu
   402-472-8054

Meagan Savage
   Career Coach

Julie Bray
   Career Development & Corporate Relations Director
   jobermeyer@unl.edu
   402-472-8273


Chris Timm
   Associate Director of Employer
   Experience and Outreach
   ctimm1@unl.edu

College of Journalism & Mass Communications
​Career Services


   Anderson Hall
   Lincoln, NE
   

Bill Watts
   Director, University Advising &
​   Career Services


Emily Wilber
   Assistant Director

Rachel Larson
   Director

​   rlarson3@unl.edu

Engineering
Student Services


   W204 Nebraska Hall 

   P.O. Box 880642
   Lincoln, NE 68588-0642
   402-472-3160


   1110 S. 67th Street, PKI 107
   Omaha, NE 68182
   402-554-3949


   engss.unl.edu


Rob Klucas
   IT Coordinator

Amber Pape
   Office Associate
   apape2@unl.edu
   402-472-3145

Mallory Wallace
   Internship Coordinator


Lark Bear

   Career Development Coordinator
   lbear1@unl.edu
   402.472.7073

Kristen Aldrich
   Career Coach
   kristen.aldrich@unl.edu
   402-472-7376

Chance Brooks
   Employer Relations Assistant

Janessa Hageman
   Assistant Director
   jhageman3@unl.edu

College of Arts
& Sciences
​Career Services


   Oldfather Hall
   Lincoln, NE
   

Contacts

Katie Sewell
   Assistant Director
   ksewell2@unl.edu

Courtney Pearson
   Career Development Specialist
   cpearson5@unl.edu
   402-472-3034

University
​Career Services


   230 Nebraska Union
   PO Box 880451
   Lincoln, NE 68588
   c
areerservices@unl.edu

   careers.unl.edu

Jen Skidmore
   Director of Student Development
   jenskidmore@unl.edu
   402.472.3172