Thomas Allison
   Senior Career Advisor
   tallison2@unl.edu
   402-472-9310

Emily Wilber
   Assistant Director

Meagan Savage
   Career Coach

Katie Sewell
   Assistant Director
   ksewell2@unl.edu

Julie Bray
   Career Development & Corporate Relations Director
   jobermeyer@unl.edu
   402-472-8273

Katie Hauge
   Assistant Director
   khauge2@unl.edu

Rachel Larson
   Director

​   rlarson3@unl.edu

Lark Bear

   Career Development Coordinator
   lbear1@unl.edu
   402.472.7073

Chance Brooks
   Employer Relations Assistant

Janessa Hageman
   Assistant Director
   jhageman3@unl.edu

Tracy Lungrin
   Associate Director -
​   Student Experience

NCCSA, the Nebraska College Career Services Association represents professionals from two-year and four-year colleges
​and universities who aid students in their career development, including searches for internships and employment. Members cooperate to help employers access future and recent graduates.


University
​Career Services


   230 Nebraska Union
   PO Box 880451
   Lincoln, NE 68588
   c
areerservices@unl.edu

   careers.unl.edu

College of Business
Career Center


   138 CBA
   Lincoln NE
   402-472-7272
   cbacareerservices@unl.edu
​   cba.unl.edu/careers


College of Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources
​Career Services


   303 Nebraska East Union
   Lincoln, NE 68583
   casnr.unl.edu/careers

Mallory Wallace
   Internship Coordinator


Courtney McClellan
   Career Advisor


College of Arts
& Sciences
​Career Services


   Oldfather Hall
   Lincoln, NE
   

Rebecca Faber
   Senior Career Advisor

   rfaber1@unl.edu

​   402-472-8028

Contacts

Chris Timm
   Associate Director of Employer
   Experience and Outreach
   ctimm1@unl.edu

Micah Lindblad
   Career Coach
   mlindblad@unl.edu

Courtney Pearson
   Career Development Specialist
   cpearson5@unl.edu
   402-472-3034


Jen Skidmore
   Director of Student Development
   jenskidmore@unl.edu
   402.472.3172


University of Nebraska - Lincoln

Kristen Aldrich
   Career Coach
   kristen.aldrich@unl.edu
   402-472-7376


Rob Klucas
   IT Coordinator

Engineering
Student Services


   W204 Nebraska Hall 

   P.O. Box 880642
   Lincoln, NE 68588-0642
   402-472-3160


   1110 S. 67th Street, PKI 107
   Omaha, NE 68182
   402-554-3949


   engss.unl.edu

Bill Watts
   Director, University Advising &
​   Career Services

College of Journalism & Mass Communications
​Career Services


   Anderson Hall
   Lincoln, NE
   

Celeste Spier
   Associate Director for Career and
   Professional Development
   cspier2@unl.edu

Jordan Schmidt
   Employer Relations Coordinator
   jordan.schmidt@unl.edu
   402-472-8054

Amber Pape
   Office Associate
   apape2@unl.edu
   402-472-3145

Paula Caldwell
   Career Coach
   pcaldwell3@unl.edu

Bonnie Martin
   Career Services Coordinator
   bonniemartin@unl.edu
   402-554-3949